Aug 11, 2020  
2015-2016 Academic Catalog (Jan 2016) 
2015-2016 Academic Catalog (Jan 2016) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Medicine

910 Madison Avenue, Suite 1000 • Memphis, TN 38163 • Phone: (901) 448-5529

David M. Stern, MD
Executive Dean
Dean, College of Medicine - Memphis

David C. Seaberg, MD, CPE, FACEP
Dean, College of Medicine - Chattanooga

James Neutens, PhD
Dean, College of Medicine - Knoxville

Clint Snyder, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Medical Education

Susan Crouch Brewer, MD
Interim Associate Dean, Admissions and Student Affairs
Eugene Mangiante, Jr., MD
Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education and Continuing Medical Education

Polly Hofmann, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Tim Mashburn, MBA
Executive Associate Dean, Finance and Administration

James Lacey Smith, MD
Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs

Leigh Darryl Quarles, MD
Associate Dean, Research

Information About the College




    Family Medicine ClerkshipInterdepartmentalMedical EducationMedicineMedicine ClerkshipNeurology ClerkshipObstetrics and Gynecology ClerkshipPrinciples of Clinical MedicinePediatrics ClerkshipPsychiatry ClerkshipSpecialty ClerkshipSurgery Clerkship