Skip to Navigation
    University of Tennessee, Health Science Center
  Sep 26, 2017
2017-2018 Academic Bulletin (Catalog) (July 2017)

College of Nursing

920 Madison Avenue, Suite 1020 • Memphis, TN 38163 • Phone: (901) 448-6128

Wendy Likes, DNSc, PhD, APRN-BC
Jamie Overton, MAEd
Director of Student Affairs
Shelley Y. Hawkins, PHD, APRN-BC, FAANP
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
J. Carolyn Graff, PhD
PhD Program Director
Scott Howard, PhD, MD
Associate Dean of Research
Sherry Webb, DNSc, RN, CNL, NEA-BC
Chair, Department of Acute & Tertiary Care
Sara W. Day, PhD, RN, FAAN
Assistant Dean of Community Partnerships and Innovation
Victoria Y. Bass, CPA
Assistant Dean of Finance
Susan R. Jacob, PhD, RN
Interim BSN Program Director
Bobby B. Bellfower, DNSc, NNP
DNP Program Director
Christopher L. Coleman, PhD, MS, MPH, RN, FAAN
Chair, Department of Health Promotion &
Disease Prevention

Information About the College



    Acute Care Nurse PractitionerAdvanced Practice Nursing - AnatomyEpidemiology for NursingFamily Nurse PractitionerHealth Outcomes and Policy for NursingNursing Advanced Practice SelectivesNurse AnesthesiaNeonatal NursingNursingPage: 1 | 2