Skip to Navigation
    University of Tennessee, Health Science Center
  Dec 12, 2017
2017-2018 Academic Bulletin (Catalog) (July 2017)

College of Pharmacy

Memphis: 881 Madison Avenue • Memphis, TN 38163 • Phone: (901) 448-6036
Knoxville: 1924 Alcoa Highway, Box 117 • Knoxville, TN 37920 • Phone: (865) 974-2100
Nashville: 193 Polk Avenue, Suite 2D • Nashville, TN 37210 • Phone: (615) 532-3401

Marie A. Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MPH, MBA, FCCP, FASHP, FAST

Dawn Havrda, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Stephanie J. Phelps, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP, FAPhA, FPPAG
Associate Dean

Jennifer S. Williams, PharmD
Associate Dean, Student Affairs

Peter A. Chyka, PharmD, FAACT, DABAT
Associate Dean, Knoxville

Tracy M. Hagemann, PharmD, FCCP, FPPAG
Associate Dean, Nashville
Glen E. Farr, PharmD
Associate Dean, Continuing Education

Bernd Meibohm, PhD, FCP, FAAPS
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programs

Bradley A. Boucher, PharmD, FCCP, FCCM
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives & Operations

Sheila F. Cooper, BBA
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration

Richard A. Helms, PharmD, BCNSP, FPPAG
Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Georgi V. Petkov, PhD
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Information About the College




    Clinical PharmacyPage: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4