Sep 22, 2023  
2022-2023 Academic Bulletin (July 2022 Ed) 
2022-2023 Academic Bulletin (July 2022 Ed) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Medicine

910 Madison Avenue, Suite 1000 • Memphis, TN 38163 • Phone: (901) 448-5529

Scott E. Strome, MD
Executive Dean
Dean, College of Medicine - Memphis

R. Bruce Shack, MD
Dean, College of Medicine - Chattanooga

Paul J. Hauptman, MD
Dean, Graduate Medical Education - Knoxville

Michael Whitt, PhD
Associate Dean, Medical Education

Catherine Womack, MD
Associate Dean, Admissions and Student Affairs

Natascha Thompson, MD
Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education

Alicia Diaz-Thomas, MD, MPH
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Teresa Hartnett, EdD, MPA
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration

Andrew Griffith, MD, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Research


Claudette Shephard, MD
Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion

Information About the College and Doctor of Medicine Policies


*For policies and other information specific to the PAS program, click on the program link below. 



Note: Courses with four digits apply to Class of 2020 only.


    Internal MedicineNeurologyNeurosurgeryObstetrics and GynecologyOphthalmologyPage: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5