Apr 22, 2024  
2019-2020 Academic Bulletin (July 2019 Ed) 
2019-2020 Academic Bulletin (July 2019 Ed) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Pharmacy

Memphis: 881 Madison Avenue • Memphis, TN 38163 • Phone: (901) 448-6036
Knoxville: 1924 Alcoa Highway, Box 117 • Knoxville, TN 37920 • Phone: (865) 974-2100
Nashville: 301 S. Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 220 • Nashville, TN 37211 • Phone: (615) 253-5600

Marie A. Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MPH, MBA, FCCP, FASHP, FAST
Sheila F. Cooper, BBA
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Dawn Havrda, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Assessment
Santosh Kumar, PhD
Assistant Dean, Scholarly Integration and Collaboration
Jennifer L. Schoelles-Williams, PharmD
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Susan H. Morgan, PharmD, MBA, BCNP
Assistant Dean
A. Shaun Rowe, PharmD, MS, BCPS, BCCCP, FNCS
Associate Dean, Knoxville
Chasity M. Shelton, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, BCPPS
Assistant Dean, Student Success and Wellness
Tracy M. Hagemann, PharmD, FCCP, FPPAG
Associate Dean, Nashville

Christopher K. Finch, PharmD, FCCM, FCCP
Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Bradley A. Boucher, PharmD, FCCM, FCCP
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives and Operations
Georgi V. Petkov, PhD
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Bernd Meibohm, PhD, FCP, FAAPS
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programs

Information About the College




Clinical Pharmacy

Clinical Pharmacy - APPE: Patient Care

Page: 1 | 2 | 3